Summer Holidays – Important Dates

Hi All,

As I mentioned in today’s session we are now on our summer break.

I will be in College until Wednesday 31st July 2013 4pm – and can can be contacted via email or blog or phone calls.

I will then be out of the office from my 1st August – 13th August 2013 on Holiday working on a tan *I hope* – and will not be available.

I am then back in the office on August 14th 2013 and will be setting some tasks to be completed before the first session so please check it.

We are then back on Wednesday 4th September.

I hope you have a great break.

Any questions please get in contact (unless its 1st-13th August)

Cheers

Rob Daly

P.S. The first person to guess the 2 places I am going on my Holiday from the pictures below will get a prize at the first session back.

Image

Image

6 responses

  1. Brenda Berkeley | Reply

    Hi Rob
    Completed the worksheet for week 8.
    Look forward to seeing you in Riga (Latvia) and maybe I will pop in and see you in Bournemouth if I have the time. Did I guess right?
    Enjoy your hols and I will see you on September 4th. Will keep checking the Blog and keep up to date with it.
    Regards
    Brenda B

    1. Good guess Brenda, but try again.

  2. Brenda Berkeley | Reply

    Hi Rob
    I will try again, Vancouver and Brighton. I am assuming the 2nd is in the UK.
    Regards
    Brenda B

  3. HI Rob I hope you enjoyed your holiday looking forward to coming back I have missed it I have not got any tasks from you to do ok see you on 11th September ok

  4. Hi Rob
    Received the letter to say we would be back on Wednesday 11th September, I am also looking forward to it just like Mathew.
    I have checked the blog and there doesn’t seem to be any tasks to be done on there. Maybe you have taken pity on us and relented. Hope you enjoyed yours hols wherever you went!
    Regards
    Brenda

  5. Hi Rob
    At last I have seen the blog no homework will recap on paragraph formatting, character formatting and page layout. Hope you enjoyed your holidays see you on Wednesday.
    Regards
    Nazria

Leave a comment